Skip to main content

Board of Directors’ Meeting
May 1, 2019
Via Teleconference
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET

Directors attending: Alex Beraskow, Ryan Black, Don Bowman, Andrew Escobar, Matthew Gamble, Jill Kowalchuk, Rowena Liang, Tyson Macaulay, Louise Macdonald, Helen McDonald, Bill Sandiford, Rob Villeneuve

Advisors: John Demco, Byron Holland, Pamela Miller 

Corporate Secretary: Paul Havey

Recording Secretary: Lynn Gravel

1. Approval of Agenda                                                             

2. Chair’s Remarks

3. Approval of the Draft Minutes of the February 28, 2019 Board of  Directors’ Meeting

4. Community Investment Program Applications

5. Other Business                                                                   

6. Next Meeting: May 15, 2019 in Ottawa

7. In-Camera Session

8. Adjournment